Keller Isabelle  

Isabelle Keller
Hilfsassistentin Sekretariat

isabelle.keller@stud.phbern.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Platzhalter  

Luzia Stankowski
Hilfsassistentin Chor

luzia.stankowski@nms.phbern.ch

 

 
       
Keller Hanna

Keller Hanna
Hilfsassistentin Tutorium Musik

hanna.keller@stud.phbern.ch

 

       

 Blaser Jonathan

 

Jonathan Blaser
Hilfsassistent ICT

jonathan.blaser@stud.phbern.ch

 Sirima Kiatprasert  

Sirima Kiatprasert

Lehrassistentin Sport

sirima.kiatprasert@students.unibe.ch

 

Christine Schaerer  

Christine Schärer

Lehrassistentin Musik

christine.schaerer@nms.phbern.ch

 

 

Romeo Miriam

Moderatorin Facebook

miriam.romeo@stud.phbern.ch

 

 

Grogg Sarah

Hilfsassistentin Sekretariat

sarah.grogg@stud.phbern.ch